THIS WEEK @ GUMC

Monday, October 16
Grace Notes are due today

Tuesday, October 17
Christine Circle 9:30 am

Wednesday, October 18
Handbell Choice, 5:15 pm in the sanctuary
Anxious for Nothing, 6:30 pm in Grace Hall

Friday, October 20
Christ’s Coffee Shop and GIGGLES 5:30 pm in Grace Hall

Saturday, October 21
Circuit Conference, First UMC at 1:30 pm

Sunday, October 22
Adult Sunday School 9:00 am
Sunday School Class for All 9:00 am
Grocery cards for sale after worship in Grace Hall
Youth Group at 4:30 pm in Grace Hall

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wednesday, October 25
Handbells Choir, 5:15 in the Sanctuary
Anxious for Nothing, 6:30 pm in Grace Hall

Thursday, October 26
Comea Dinner 5:30 pm

Saturday, October 28
Mission U 8:00 am

Sunday, October 29
Worshiping Across Generations class after the Potluck

Tuesday, October 31
UMW Board Meeting 9:30 am

Wednesday, November 1
Trustees 6:30 pm
Anxious for Nothing study 6:30 Grace Hall

Saturday, November 4
Martha Circle 10:00 am

Check out monthly newsletter, Grace Notes.

Grace Notes is our monthly newsletter. In it you will find notes from the pastor and church leaders. You will find up-to-date information on upcoming events and read testimonies of the impact our church makes.